top of page
Search

Cruel Cat Creative - Meet the Artist

Chloe aka Cruel Cat Creative, is a local artist from NW Arkansas that transplanted into central Arkansas. They comes from two very creative parents and has tried to polish their craft over the last few years.


Chloe specializes in acrylic painting, pen and ink as well as digital art. Their brand is about expressing the beauty of hands and their complexity to each individual.


“I strive to break out of my usual shell of just hands though and explore other muses, such as flowers or everyday items around me. I want to continue painting to refine my skill, and build my brand to me more recognizable throughout Arkansas and beyond.” says the artist.

Lately Chloe has taken to painting skateboards for the local scene and would like to build more on that in the future!

Unfortunately (until now) Chloe had not had their work featured, so we're very excited to be the first to help share their amazing work!

Having their art be shared in an art gallery is a huge dream of theirs. And we hope for the best that that dream will come true soon!


You can follow along all of Cruel Cat Creative work on instagram and twitter


Instagram - @cruelcatcreative

Twitter - @cruelcatcreates




bottom of page